Filter by
  • Lori L

    CLIFTON, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Quick and convenient. Thankful to have a dealership in our town.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 29, 2022
    Lori, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ronald R

    GRANDVIEW, TX | 2023 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 22, 2022
    A great experience with the salesman and finance manager. Quick and easy great answering questions and getting through process.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 25, 2022
    Ronald, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Kermit A

    FORT WORTH, TX | 2021 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    I was visiting Clifton when the service indicator came on. I stopped at Douglas and got the Oil change that was indicated. Service was timely and courteous.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 23, 2022
    Kermit, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Randy H

    CLIFTON, TX | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    Very happy with the time it took from start to finish on purchasing our GMC Acadia. Angela was very helpful and knowledgeable. No haggling, gave them a number I was looking for and they made it work for me. Looking forward to dealing with them going forward.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Brian R

    AXTELL, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2022
    Super friendly staff, smooth transaction.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Richard B

    IREDELL, TX | 2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD available W
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    Great service on my truck.. See you soon for first oil change on our new Acadia.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 29, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Danny-Ray B

    CLIFTON, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 21, 2022
    I had a scheduled appointment for 8:00am on a Tuesday morning. I went to pick the vehicle up on a Wednesday even expecting that the work had been completed since I never heard anything different from the dealership all to find out they never even moved the truck out of the spot we dropped it off in. So I paid for a rental for two days and the service department never called to tell me they would not be fixing the issue on my truck. Now I have a rental bill to pay, a truck that isn’t fixed, and will have to schedule another appointment time. Horrible experience from lack of communication and now it’s going to cost the customer even more.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 24, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (254) 675-8315 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Riley C

    CLIFTON, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 19, 2022
    These folks make you feel like family the moment you walk in. Can not say enough great things about this dealership.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Shannon J

    WHITNEY, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Rachel F

    MERIDIAN, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    They we’re prompt and courteous.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 12, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!