Filter by
  • Gary D

    WHITNEY, TX | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    Good service just a little longer than expected this time

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 3, 2023
    Gary! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Chad R

    Meridian, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2023
    Service was top notch. In today's world of the non-personal experience or business accountability, this service department harkens back to the days of old. VERY friendly, personable, and professional staff, who also happen to possess tremendous product knowledge. I wouldn't hesitate to return or recommend this service department to my family and friends.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 29, 2023
    Chad, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Don W

    CLIFTON, TX | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2023
    Very professional and courteous service.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 16, 2023
    Don, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Don W

    CLIFTON, TX | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Service people are very professional and do their job in a friendly and competent manner.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 6, 2023
    Don, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Ronnie M

    VALLEY MILLS, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2023
    Always good working with David, very dependable

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 6, 2023
    Ronnie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Sandra C

    WACO, TX | 2023 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 2, 2023
    Helpful, answered questions, easy to complete an important decision.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 4, 2023
    Sandra, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tiffany J

    MORGAN, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    I feel like my experience has diminished greatly since purchasing my vehicle here in December 2020. The technician availability is very delayed which I understand given the job market, but then I feel like I am always requesting or having to remind whomever the service personnel is what my prepurchased package of services is or what I need done. I would expect suggested services modeling other Chevy dealerships based on mileage, but at my last oil change this past week I didn’t even receive a completed guide of how my vehicle was. Every category was blank and simply stapled to the back of my receipt which was also calculated incorrectly.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 16, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (254) 675-8315 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Barry A

    MERIDIAN, TX | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    Timely and courteous service

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 29, 2022
    Barry, thank you so much for your positive comments about Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ronald T

    CLIFTON, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2022
    Very friendly and great service

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 22, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • K.j. E

    MORGAN, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    It was good

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 10, 2022
    We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!