Filter by
  • Elizabeth D

    LORENA, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2022
    David did a wonderful job

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Eustaquio F

    MERIDIAN, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2022
    Great experience

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Michael V

    WHITNEY, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Great

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 29, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Mandy M

    WHITNEY, TX | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2022
    Excellent Customer Service. Transaction went extremely fast and smooth.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 29, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Marschell A

    CLIFTON, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2022
    Great employees that really care about their customers! David is the best!!

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 26, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • William H

    ROBINSON, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2022
    The sales person was very knowledgeable and professional with our truck purchase. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 9, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Priscilla G

    ARLINGTON, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 6, 2022
    Fantastic experience, our salesman David Gloff was very knowledgable and helpful in finding the correct vehicle fit or family. From the moment we entered the lot until this day he has been available ar or call. We're a fourth generation GM family and plan to continue our itrust and investments into GM.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 8, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Jeremy B

    HOUSTON, TX | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 22, 2022
    Excellent response, friendly

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 24, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Stephen F

    MERIDIAN, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 23, 2022
    Process was a bit long!

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 26, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jeffery J

    WHITNEY, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 18, 2022
    Good

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!