Filter by
  • Jacob G

    MOSQUERO, NM | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 20, 2021
    Lowest price I could find. Great staff to work with.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 21, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Terry K

    ROBINSON, TX | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    Everything was courteous and routine. I answered a few questions and the service went fast!

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 18, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Jose M

    MISSION, TX | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 11, 2021
    Fast and Easy

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 12, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • Brandon R

    WACO, TX | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Very friendly staff and listen to my concerns about the pickup

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 12, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Darryl S

    SAN ANTONIO, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 28, 2021
    So far everyone at Douglass Chevrolet is wonderful to deal with on a personal level. Daniel in service was very helpful, and of course David in sales is always willing to help & assist in anyway possible, they both are very vital to the dealership & should so rewarded.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 29, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Miles J

    MORGAN, TX | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Nice people good service

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 25, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Josephine G

    CLIFTON, TX | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2021
    They were friendly answer my questions and I’ll recommend it to anybody they were great

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 24, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Trenia S

    CLIFTON, TX | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 23, 2021
    Excellent and courteous staff. Made us feel like you guys are the nice guy. David Gloff did a wonderful job finding the right vehicle and got a good trade in on my old car.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 24, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Karl S

    ANDERSON, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2021
    David was awesome!

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 18, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about David. Thank you again for choosing Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael R

    CLIFTON, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Dealership did a great job.

    Response from Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 16, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Douglass Chevrolet Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!